Vallda Golf & Country Club

Adress
Vallda Golfväg 55
434 90 Vallda

Kansli/Medlemsservice
Tel. 0300-40 40 00
kansli@valldagolf.se
medlemsservice@valldagolf.se

VD
Peter Teiffel
Tel. 0300-40 40 11
peter@valldagolf.se

Vallda Golf & Business Club
August Lindeblad
Tel. 0709-24 33 35
august@valldagolf.se

Junioransvarig
Petra Lundberg
petra@valldagolf.se

Club Professionals
Rikard Fors
0708- 58 41 75
rikard@forsdahlman.se

PO Dahlman
0708-58 41 02
po@forsdahlman.se